Home › All tire rebates
All Tire Rebates and Tire Deals: October 2026
These are the full details for every offer we could confirm this month, grouped by country and then by brand. For a quick side-by-side view, use the comparison table.
Every offer here was checked against the brand's or retailer's own page or official form on Oct 14, 2026. We publish only what the source says. Where a date wasn't shown, we say so. Terms change, so confirm on the official link before you buy.
United States
2026 BFGoodrich Fall Promotion Open
- Offered by
- BFGoodrich (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $80 Visa Reward Card/Virtual Account
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 new BFGoodrich passenger/LT tires (incl. HD Pro & Route Control)
- Purchase window
- Sep 3, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Dec 31, 2026
- How to redeem
- Online submission; participating dealers only
- Where valid
- Participating dealers
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Open
- Offered by
- Bridgestone (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $80 prepaid Mastercard; +$100 with CFNA card (max $180)
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Alenza, Blizzak, DriveGuard, Dueler, Ecopia, Potenza, Turanza, WeatherPeak, UltraWeather
- Purchase window
- Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Nov 10, 2026
- How to redeem
- Online at BridgestoneRewards.com with paid invoice; participating retailers
- Where valid
- Participating dealers
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Up to $200 in savings Dates not stated
- Offered by
- Firestone Complete Auto Care (retailer)
- Savings
- $100 off instantly + $100 prepaid card with Firestone Credit Card
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 eligible Bridgestone or Firestone
- Purchase window
- Not stated on source to Not stated on source
- Claim deadline
- Not stated on source
- How to redeem
- In store
- Where valid
- Firestone Complete Auto Care stores
- Region
- US
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Bridgestone Prepaid Mastercard offer Dates not stated
- Offered by
- Firestone Complete Auto Care (retailer)
- Savings
- $80 prepaid Mastercard (Bridgestone set)
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 eligible Bridgestone
- Purchase window
- Not stated on source to Not stated on source
- Claim deadline
- Not stated on source
- How to redeem
- In store + rebate claim
- Where valid
- Firestone Complete Auto Care stores
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly (offer text seen; dates not shown in fetched text)
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Deal Days: Bridgestone Turanza Dates not stated
- Offered by
- Tires Plus (retailer)
- Savings
- $80 off instantly
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Bridgestone Turanza
- Purchase window
- Not stated on source to Not stated on source
- Claim deadline
- None (instant)
- How to redeem
- In store
- Where valid
- Tires Plus stores
- Region
- US
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Continental October exclusive Open
- Offered by
- Continental via Big 3 Tire (retailer group)
- Savings
- $70 Visa prepaid; $140 with Big 3/Mr. Tire Synchrony card
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Continental tires
- Purchase window
- Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Not stated on source
- How to redeem
- Online or mail-in; participating Big 3 Tire dealers
- Where valid
- Big 3 Tire locations only
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Cooper rebate offer 265005 Open
- Offered by
- Cooper (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $70 prepaid Mastercard
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4: ProControl, TractionCommand, Cobra Instinct, Discoverer Stronghold AT, Road+Trail AT, Rugged Trek, others on form
- Purchase window
- Sep 1, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Dec 31, 2026
- How to redeem
- Online at coopertirespromos.com or mail-in
- Where valid
- Check official terms
- Region
- US
- Source check
- form fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
2026 Firestone US October All Season (FSUSOCT2660) Open
- Offered by
- Firestone (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $60 prepaid Mastercard; +$100 with CFNA card (max $160)
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Firestone All Season or Pathway AS
- Purchase window
- Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Nov 10, 2026
- How to redeem
- Online at FirestoneRewards.com
- Where valid
- Check official terms
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Firestone Special Offer Open
- Offered by
- Firestone via Tireway (retailer)
- Savings
- $70 prepaid Mastercard; +$100 with CFNA card
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Affinity AS, Destination, Firehawk, WeatherGrip
- Purchase window
- Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- see FirestoneRewards.com (likely Nov 10, 2026; unconfirmed)
- How to redeem
- Online at FirestoneRewards.com
- Where valid
- Tireway locations only
- Region
- US
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page only
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Deal Days: Firestone All Season Dates not stated
- Offered by
- Tires Plus (retailer)
- Savings
- $80 off instantly + $100 prepaid card with Tires Plus Credit Card
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Firestone All Season
- Purchase window
- Not stated on source to Not stated on source
- Claim deadline
- Not stated on source
- How to redeem
- In store + FirestoneRewards.com
- Where valid
- Tires Plus stores
- Region
- US
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
$70 off Firestone Dates not stated
- Offered by
- Firestone Complete Auto Care (retailer)
- Savings
- $70 instant
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Firestone Destination LE or Firehawk
- Purchase window
- Not stated on source to Not stated on source
- Claim deadline
- None (instant)
- How to redeem
- In store
- Where valid
- Firestone Complete Auto Care stores
- Region
- US
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
$60 off Firestone All Season Dates not stated
- Offered by
- Firestone Complete Auto Care (retailer)
- Savings
- $60 instant
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Firestone All Season
- Purchase window
- Not stated on source to Not stated on source
- Claim deadline
- None (instant)
- How to redeem
- In store
- Where valid
- Firestone Complete Auto Care stores
- Region
- US
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
SureDrive Buy 3 Get 1 Free Dates not stated
- Offered by
- Firestone Complete Auto Care / Tires Plus (retailer)
- Savings
- 4th tire free
- Qualifying tires
- SureDrive Touring A/S
- Purchase window
- Not stated on source to Not stated on source
- Claim deadline
- None (instant)
- How to redeem
- In store
- Where valid
- Firestone Complete Auto Care / Tires Plus stores
- Region
- US
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Get up to a $90 Rebate Open
- Offered by
- General Tire (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $90 or $70 prepaid Mastercard; same amount again with General Tire Credit Card
- Qualifying tires
- $90: G-MAX RS, Grabber APT, A/T X, H/T, HTS 60, X3. $70: AltiMAX 365 AW, AltiMAX Arctic 12/X, Grabber Arctic/LT/X, Grabber A/T Sport(-W) and others
- Purchase window
- Sep 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Nov 30, 2026
- How to redeem
- Mail-in or online form with receipt; online buys need proof of installation
- Where valid
- Check official terms
- Region
- US
- Source check
- amounts/tires fetched directly; dates from search-index copy of same page
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate Open
- Offered by
- Goodyear Credit Card (manufacturer/dealer network)
- Savings
- Up to $200 back on tires with the Goodyear Credit Card; +$100 on $200+ service with the card
- Qualifying tires
- Same tire lines as #7; Goodyear independent dealers & Tire & Service Network
- Purchase window
- Sep 1, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Dec 31, 2026
- How to redeem
- Online or mail-in with card receipt
- Where valid
- Participating dealers
- Region
- US
- Source check
- form fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260035 per a dealer page) Open
- Offered by
- Goodyear (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $100 / $80 / $60 prepaid Mastercard
- Qualifying tires
- $100: Assurance WeatherReady 2, Eagle F1 All-Season, Wrangler Outbound AT, Wrangler DuraTrac RT; $80: Wrangler Steadfast HT, Vector 4Seasons Gen-3, Assurance MaxLife 2; $60: Assurance ComfortDrive
- Purchase window
- Sep 1, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Dec 31, 2026
- How to redeem
- Online at GoodyearRebates.com or mail-in
- Where valid
- Check official terms
- Region
- US
- Source check
- form fetched directly ($100 tier lines seen; $80/$60 tier lines confirmed on #8 form)
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Fall Savings in Full Swing Claim only
- Offered by
- Hankook (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $80 (Dynapro/Kinergy PT & XP/Weatherflex); $60 Laufenn XFit; $40 other Laufenn
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 eligible
- Purchase window
- Aug 1, 2026 to Sep 30, 2026 (CLOSED to new purchases)
- Claim deadline
- Oct 30, 2026
- How to redeem
- myhankookrebates.com
- Where valid
- Check official terms
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly - CLAIM-ONLY; purchase window ended
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Kumho Consumer Rebate Open
- Offered by
- Kumho via Belle Tire (retailer)
- Savings
- $80 prepaid Mastercard
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 incl. Crugen GT Pro, Road Venture HT52 and others listed
- Purchase window
- Sep 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- 30 days after Oct 31, 2026
- How to redeem
- kumhorebates.com
- Where valid
- Belle Tire locations only
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
2026 Michelin Fall Promotion Open
- Offered by
- Michelin (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $80 Visa Reward Card/Virtual Account
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 new Michelin passenger/LT tires (incl. Agilis); excludes warehouse clubs/Discount Tire/Big O (store-specific promos instead)
- Purchase window
- Sep 3, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Dec 31, 2026
- How to redeem
- Online at Michelin.tirerewardcenter.com
- Where valid
- Check official terms
- Region
- US
- Source check
- official form fetched directly (michelinman.com page blocked our fetch; seen via search index)
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Toyo October rebate Open
- Offered by
- Toyo via Tire Pros (retailer group)
- Savings
- Up to $100 prepaid card ($100 Open Country / Proxes lines; $60 Extensa A/S II & HP II; middle tiers on form not captured)
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 qualifying Toyo
- Purchase window
- Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- unknown (third-party says Nov 30, 2026)
- How to redeem
- tireprosrebates.acbpromotions.com
- Where valid
- Tire Pros locations only
- Region
- US
- Source check
- form fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Yokohama October exclusive Open
- Offered by
- Yokohama via Big 3 Tire (retailer group)
- Savings
- $70 Visa prepaid; $140 with Big 3 Synchrony card
- Qualifying tires
- Set of 4 Yokohama passenger/LT
- Purchase window
- Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
- Claim deadline
- unknown (third-party summary says Nov 30, 2026; unverified)
- How to redeem
- Online or mail-in
- Where valid
- Big 3 Tire locations only
- Region
- US
- Source check
- fetched directly
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Canada
Canadian amounts are in Canadian dollars and are usually paid as a prepaid card.
Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Open
- Offered by
- Continental Canada (manufacturer)
- Savings
- $110 / $100 / $60 prepaid Mastercard (CAD)
- Qualifying tires
- $110 SecureContact AW etc.; $100 WinterContact TS 830P/850P/860S/870P, VikingContact 7/8; $60 all other (excl. UltimateContact)
- Purchase window
- Sep 14, 2026 to Dec 6, 2026
- Claim deadline
- Dec 31, 2026
- How to redeem
- continentaltirerewards.ca or mail
- Where valid
- Check official terms
- Region
- Canada
- Source check
- search-index copy of primary page; tier detail from dealer-hosted form
- Last checked
- Oct 14, 2026
- Official terms
- Official terms
Offers we didn't list
This month we left out 5 offers because we saw them only in search-engine summaries and couldn't confirm them on the brand's or retailer's own page. We'll add them if we can confirm them on a later check.