Tire Rebates by Tire Line: November 2026
Last updated
Every tire line that this month's offers name (except Tire Rack-only offers, which have their own page), with the amount for that line. Offers that cover a whole brand without naming lines are on the brand's page.
Every offer here was checked against the brand's or retailer's own page or official form on Nov 1, 2026. We publish only what the source says. Where a date wasn't shown, we say so. Terms change, so confirm on the official link before you buy.
106 tire lines in 19 offers
| Tire line | Brand | Amount | Offer | Buy by | Claim by | Status | Official link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alenza | Bridgestone | $80 | $80 in savings on four eligible Bridgestone tires Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| Alenza | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Blizzak | Bridgestone | $80 | $80 in savings on four eligible Bridgestone tires Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| Blizzak | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| DriveGuard | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Dueler | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Ecopia | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Potenza | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Turanza | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| UltraWeather | Bridgestone | $80 | $80 in savings on four eligible Bridgestone tires Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| UltraWeather | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| WeatherPeak | Bridgestone | $80 | $80 in savings on four eligible Bridgestone tires Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| WeatherPeak | Bridgestone | $80 | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| SecureContact AW | Continental | $110 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| TerrainContact A/T2 | Continental | $100 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| VikingContact 7 | Continental | $100 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| VikingContact 8 | Continental | $100 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| WinterContact TS 830 P | Continental | $100 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| WinterContact TS 850 P | Continental | $100 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| WinterContact TS 860 S | Continental | $100 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| WinterContact TS 870 P | Continental | $100 CAD | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates Check official terms | Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 (page: submit before December 31, 2026) | Open | Official terms |
| Cobra Instinct | Cooper | $70 | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Discoverer HT | Cooper | $70 | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Discoverer Road+Trail AT | Cooper | $70 | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Discoverer Rugged Trek | Cooper | $70 | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Discoverer Stronghold AT | Cooper | $70 | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| ProControl | Cooper | $70 | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| TractionCommand | Cooper | $70 | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Affinity AS | Firestone | $70 | Firestone Special Offer Tireway locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| All Season | Firestone | $80 | $80 in savings on four Firestone All Season tires Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| All Season | Firestone | $60 | 2026 Firestone US October All Season (FSUSOCT2660) Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| All Season | Firestone | $60 | Firestone Special Offer Tireway locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Destination | Firestone | $90 | $90 in savings on four eligible Firestone tires Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| Destination | Firestone | $70 | Firestone Special Offer Tireway locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Firehawk | Firestone | $70 | Firestone Special Offer Tireway locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Pathway AS | Firestone | $60 | 2026 Firestone US October All Season (FSUSOCT2660) Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Pathway AS | Firestone | $60 | Firestone Special Offer Tireway locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| WeatherGrip | Firestone | $90 | $90 in savings on four eligible Firestone tires Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| WeatherGrip | Firestone | $70 | Firestone Special Offer Tireway locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| AltiMAX 365 AW | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| AltiMAX Arctic 12 | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| AltiMAX Arctic X | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| G-MAX RS | General Tire | $90 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber A/T Sport | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber A/T Sport-W | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber A/TX | General Tire | $90 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber APT | General Tire | $90 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber Arctic | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber Arctic LT | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber Arctic X | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber H/T | General Tire | $90 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber HD | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber HD Van | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber HTS | General Tire | $70 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber HTS 60 | General Tire | $90 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Grabber X3 | General Tire | $90 | Get up to a $90 Rebate Check official terms | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Assurance ComfortDrive | Goodyear | $60 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Assurance ComfortDrive | Goodyear | $60No card bonus on this line | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Assurance MaxLife 2 | Goodyear | $80 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Assurance MaxLife 2 | Goodyear | $80No card bonus on this line | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Assurance WeatherReady 2 | Goodyear | $100 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Assurance WeatherReady 2 | Goodyear | $150$100 base + $50 Goodyear Credit Card bonus | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Eagle F1 All-Season | Goodyear | $100 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Eagle F1 All-Season | Goodyear | $200$100 base + $100 Goodyear Credit Card bonus | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Vector 4Seasons Gen-3 | Goodyear | $80 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Vector 4Seasons Gen-3 | Goodyear | $80No card bonus on this line | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Wrangler DuraTrac RT | Goodyear | $100 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Wrangler DuraTrac RT | Goodyear | $200$100 base + $100 Goodyear Credit Card bonus | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Wrangler Outbound AT | Goodyear | $100 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Wrangler Outbound AT | Goodyear | $100No card bonus on this line | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Wrangler Steadfast HT | Goodyear | $80 | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260037) Check official terms | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Wrangler Steadfast HT | Goodyear | $80No card bonus on this line | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate (offer 260036) Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Crugen GT Pro | Kumho | $80 | Kumho Consumer Rebate Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 (30 days after Oct 31, 2026 per flyer) | Claim only | Official terms |
| Road Venture AT52 | Kumho | $120 | Kumho November 2026 rebate Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 30, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Road Venture AT52 | Kumho | $80 | Kumho Consumer Rebate Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 (30 days after Oct 31, 2026 per flyer) | Claim only | Official terms |
| Road Venture HT52 | Kumho | $120 | Kumho November 2026 rebate Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 30, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Road Venture HT52 | Kumho | $80 | Kumho Consumer Rebate Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 (30 days after Oct 31, 2026 per flyer) | Claim only | Official terms |
| Road Venture RT | Kumho | $80 | Kumho Consumer Rebate Participating dealers | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 (30 days after Oct 31, 2026 per flyer) | Claim only | Official terms |
| N'Blue 4 Season 2 | Nexen | $100 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| N'Fera Sport | Nexen | $100 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| N'Priz AH5 | Nexen | $60 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| N'Priz S | Nexen | $80 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Roadian ATX | Nexen | $80 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Roadian CT8HL | Nexen | $80 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Roadian GTX | Nexen | $80 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Roadian HTX2 | Nexen | $80 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Winguard WinSpike 3 | Nexen | $60 | Nexen exclusive rebate (Sept-Nov 2026) U.S. AutoForce dealers locations only | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Cinturato WeatherActive | Pirelli | $100 | Pirelli November 2026 rebate Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 30, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Scorpion WeatherActive | Pirelli | $100 | Pirelli November 2026 rebate Participating dealers | Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 30, 2026 | Open | Official terms |
| Touring A/S | SureDrive | 4th tire free | Buy 3 Get 1 Free SureDrive Touring A/S Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Nov 25, 2026 | None (instant) | Open | Official terms |
| Celsius Cargo | Toyo | $50 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Celsius II | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Celsius II | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Celsius Sport | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Celsius Sport | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Extensa A/S II | Toyo | $50 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Extensa A/S II | Toyo | $60 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Extensa HP II | Toyo | $50 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Extensa HP II | Toyo | $60 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Observe G3-ICE | Toyo | $70 CADFactory pre-studded models included | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Observe GSi-6 | Toyo | $100 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Observe GSi-6 HP | Toyo | $100 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Observe GSi-6 LS | Toyo | $100 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country A/T III | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country A/T III | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Open Country A/T III EV | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Open Country C/T | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country H/T II | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country H/T II | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Open Country M/T | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country M/T | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Open Country Q/T | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country Q/T | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Open Country R/T | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country R/T Pro | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country R/T Pro | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Open Country R/T Trail | Toyo | $80 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Open Country R/T Trail | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Open Country WLT1 | Toyo | $50 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Proxes G-Tour | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Proxes Sport 2 | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Proxes Sport A/S+ | Toyo | $50 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Proxes Sport A/S+ | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Proxes ST III | Toyo | $50 CAD | Toyo Fall 2026 Rebate Check official terms | Dec 19, 2026 | Jan 30, 2027 | Open | Official terms |
| Proxes ST III | Toyo | $100 | Toyo October rebate Tire Pros locations only | Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Claim only | Official terms |
| Avid Ascend GT | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| Avid Ascend LX | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| BluEarth Winter V905 | Yokohama | $100 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| BluEarth Winter V906 | Yokohama | $100 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| Geolandar A/T XD G017 | Yokohama | $90 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| Geolandar A/T4 G018 | Yokohama | $90 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| Geolandar CV 4S G061 | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| Geolandar CV G058 | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| Geolandar X-CV G057 | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| iceGUARD G075 | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| iceGUARD iG51v | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
| iceGUARD iG53 | Yokohama | $70 CAD | Yokohama Fall Rebate Check official terms | Dec 15, 2026 | Not stated on source | Open | Official terms |
Sizes and models can be excluded. Find your exact tire on the official terms before you buy.
For every offer side by side, including the ones that cover a whole brand, see the November 2026 rebate table.